Press Release Details

View all news
January 06, 2011
Ironwood Pharmaceuticals Announces Upcoming Presentation at J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

CAMBRIDGE, Mass.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: IRWD) will present at the 29th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, January 12, 2011 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time at The Westin St. Francis in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at approximately 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

A live webcast of both the presentation and the question and answer session will be accessible through the Investors section of Ironwood's website at www.ironwoodpharma.com. To access the webcasts, please log on to the Ironwood website approximately 15 minutes prior to the start time to ensure adequate time for any software downloads that may be required. A replay of each webcast will be available on Ironwood's website for 14 days following the conference.

About Ironwood Pharmaceuticals

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: IRWD) is an entrepreneurial pharmaceutical company dedicated to the art and science of great drugmaking. Linaclotide, Ironwood's GC‐C agonist, is being evaluated in a confirmatory Phase 3 program for the treatment of irritable bowel syndrome with constipation (IBS‐C) and chronic constipation. Ironwood also has a growing pipeline of additional drug candidates in earlier stages of development. Ironwood is located in Cambridge, Mass. To learn more, visit www.ironwoodpharma.com.

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Susan Brady, 617-621-8304
Corporate Communications
sbrady@ironwoodpharma.com

Source: Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media

Categories: Press Releases
View all news