Press Release Details

View all news
January 02, 2013
Ironwood Pharmaceuticals to Present at J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

CAMBRIDGE, Mass.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: IRWD) will present a corporate update at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference onMonday, January 7, 2013 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at approximately 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A live webcast of Ironwood's presentation and the question and answer session will be accessible through the Investors section of the company's website at www.ironwoodpharma.com. To access the webcast, please log on to the Ironwood website approximately 15 minutes prior to the start time to ensure adequate time for any software downloads that may be required. A replay of the webcast will be available on Ironwood's website for 14 days following the conference.

About Ironwood Pharmaceuticals

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: IRWD) is an entrepreneurial pharmaceutical company dedicated to the art and science of great drugmaking. Ironwood is located in Cambridge, Mass. To learn more, visit www.ironwoodpharma.com.

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Media Relations
Lisa Buffington, 617-374-5103
Vice President, Corporate Communications
lbuffington@ironwoodpharma.com
or
Investor Relations
Meredith Kaya, 617-374-5082
Associate Director, Investor Relations
mkaya@ironwoodpharma.com

Source: Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media

Categories: Press Releases
View all news